“Nine Streams of Consciousness”

Available on Amazon in Paperback and Kindle formats

My first four published stories are a part of a science fiction anthology entitled “Nine Streams of Consciousness.” The book is a collection of fifteen short stories from nine established and new authors. The project was coordinated by Drew Wagar using the Twitch streaming platform and other online collaboration tools. Each story can stand alone as in most anthologies, but the book was planned to flow as a full length novel, in a shared story-line and timeline.

The paperback book version is available on Amazon.
Nine Streams of Consciousness Paperback
short sharable LINK TO PAPERBACK: https://mybook.to/NSoC

The e-book version is available on Amazon.
Nine Streams of Consciousness e-book
short sharable LINK TO EBOOK: https://mybook.to/EbookNSoC

Stories / Chapters in the book:

You Think You Have TimeDrew Wagar
The Light of Spiring Alan R. Paine
Off Target Glenn R. Frank
Blessed are the ChildrenJohn Hoggard
Of Good and Evil Glenn R. Frank
The Flames of the Marbled Orb Alan R. Paine
Flight of the Sun GodsRichard R. Makinson
No Rest of the Wicked Steven Bjerke
Shattered WorldsGlenn R. Frank
The IcebreakerKristoffer Wiklund
All For NoneConnor McGinnis
A Night of Light and NoiseSteven M. Shaw
Justified AccidentsGlenn R. Frank
The One, The ManySteven Bjerke
The Varillion Combine Steven M. Shaw